Külavanemad

KÜLA VANEM TEL e-mail
AAVIKU Imre Leppik 56459943 imre@amifax.com
ARUVALLA Ardi Mitt 5112329 ardi.mitt@emta.ee
JÄRVEKÜLA  Margus Pihlakas  5040974 margus.haljastus@gmail.com
KADAKA Marju Lutt 56566472 hindreku@hot.ee
KARLA (A/Ü Atleet) Haimur Puks 51933214 haimur@hot.ee
KOPLI Indrek Varik  5182439 indrek.varik@gmail.com
KURNA Aivar Aasamäe  5176700 trend@hot.ee
LEHMJA Kairit Taniel-Markov 56215001 kairit.taniel@mail.ee
LIMU Ants Loopõld  56506061 antslpd@hotmail.com
PAJUPEA Herve Pani 5531543 hervepani@gmail.com
PATIKA Margus Vain 5114273 margus.vain@gmail.com
KAUTJALA Margus Vain 5114273 margus.vain@gmail.com
PILDIKÜLA Kuldar Nurk 55527037 Kuldar82@hot.ee
RAE Margit Kaitsa 5034991
SALU Tairi Kristal 56974443 tairikristal@gmail.com
SELI Aet Vilgats 5160020 aet.vilgats@koduekstra.ee
SOODEVAHE Jaanus Tõnisson 5079928 jaanustonisson@gmail.com
SUURESTA Sirly Poolma 53928540 sirly.poolma@mail.ee
SUURSOO Keiu Ruus-Lepp 5167873 Keiu.Ruus-Lepp@gfk.com
TUULEVÄLJA Olev Raid 5016072 olevraid@gmail.com
URVASTE Kuldar Jaosaar 5084429 kuldarjaosaar@gmail.com
VAIDASOO Asner Kolla 53424801 asnerkolla@yahoo.co.uk
VASKJALA Krister Parbo 56484950 krister@parbo.ee
VENEKÜLA Ramses Alliksoo 5024664 ramses.alliksoo@emta.ee
VESKITAGUSE Margus Raud 5171119 margus.raud@gmail.com
ÜLEJÕE Aleksander Torjus 5146442 sass@capriole.ee
UUESALU Toomas Metsaots 5260430 toomas@ibe-estonia.ee

ALEVIKUD

ASSAKU Kalle Suurekivi 56642725 kaieslrt@hot.ee
JÜRI ei ole
LAGEDI Tea Sõlg 5220820 tea.solg@lagedi.ee
PEETRI Margus Laula 5021364 vanem@peetri.ee
VAIDA ei ole