Külavanemad

KÜLA VANEM TEL e-mail
AAVIKU Imre Leppik 56459943 imre@amifax.com
ARUVALLA
JÄRVEKÜLA  Kaarel Kais  56696800 kaarel.kais@premiumlaw.ee
KADAKA Marju Lutt 56566472 hindreku@hot.ee
KARLA Maret Koor 56501164 maretkoor@gmail.com
KOPLI Indrek Varik  5182439 indrek.varik@gmail.com
KURNA Aivar Aasamäe  5176700 aivar.aasamae@gmail.com
LEHMJA Kairit Taniel-Markov 56215001 kairit.taniel@mail.ee
LIMU Ants Loopõld  56506061 antslpd@hotmail.com
PAJUPEA Herve Pani 5531543 hervepani@gmail.com
PATIKA Margus Vain 5114273 margus.vain@gmail.com
KAUTJALA Margus Vain 5114273 margus.vain@gmail.com
PILDIKÜLA Anu Rutov 56694678 anu.rutov@gmail.com
RAE Margit Kaitsa 5034991
SALU Sirli Tiik 56466878 sirli@raekoda.ee
SELI Aet Vilgats 5160020 aet.vilgats@koduekstra.ee
SOODEVAHE Jaanus Tõnisson 5079928 jaanustonisson@gmail.com
SUURESTA Sirly Poolma 53928540 sirly.poolma@gmail.com
SUURSOO Keiu Ruus-Lepp 5167873 keru873@gmail.com
TUULEVÄLJA Margit Grau 56291617 Margit1976@hot.ee
URVASTE Kuldar Jaosaar 5084429 kuldarjaosaar@gmail.com
VAIDASOO Asner Kolla 53424801 asnerkolla@yahoo.co.uk
VASKJALA Regina Palatu 56353448 regina.palatu@gmail.com
VENEKÜLA Ramses Alliksoo 5024664 ramses.alliksoo@emta.ee
VESKITAGUSE Margus Raud 5171119 margus.raud@gmail.com
ÜLEJÕE Aleksander Torjus 5146442 sass@capriole.ee
UUESALU Palmi Lindjärv 56619987 palmi.lindjarv@gmail.com

ALEVIKUD

ASSAKU Kalle Suurekivi 56642725 kaieslrt@hot.ee
JÜRI ei ole
LAGEDI Bärbel Salumäe 53471448 bsalumae@gmail.com
PEETRI Margus Laula 5021364 vanem@peetri.ee
VAIDA ei ole