Külavanemad

KÜLA VANEM TEL e-mail
AAVIKU Imre Leppik 56459943 imre@amifax.com
ARUVALLA Kaia Talvik 5223180 kaia.talvik@metallieksperdid.ee
JÄRVEKÜLA  Kaarel Kais  56696800 kaarel.kais@premiumlaw.ee
KADAKA Ave-Ly Ristmets 56892353 kadakakyla@gmail.com
KARLA Ülar Verev 53005251 verev3@gmail.com
KOPLI Indrek Varik  5182439 indrek.varik@gmail.com
KURNA Aivar Aasamäe  5176700 aivar.aasamae@gmail.com
LEHMJA Kairit Taniel-Markov 56215001 kairit.taniel@mail.ee
LIMU Ants Loopõld  56506061 antslpd@hotmail.com
PAJUPEA Herve Pani 5531543 hervepani@gmail.com
PATIKA Eva Jaanson 5072956 evajaa@gmail.com
KAUTJALA Eva Jaanson 5072956 evajaa@gmail.com
PILDIKÜLA Anu Rutov 56694678 anu.rutov@gmail.com
RAE Merko Kimsto 5283855
SALU Sirli Tiik 56466878 sirli@raekoda.ee
SELI Aet Vilgats 5160020 aet.vilgats@koduekstra.ee
SOODEVAHE Jaanus Tõnisson 5079928 jaanustonisson@gmail.com
SUURESTA Sirly Poolma 53928540 sirly.poolma@gmail.com
SUURSOO Fredy Lehe 5105369 fredy.lehe@gmail.com
TUULEVÄLJA Margit Grau 56291617 Margit1976@hot.ee
URVASTE Moonika Kaste 5286533 Moonika@furnit.ee
VAIDASOO Asner Kolla 53424801 asnerkolla@yahoo.co.uk
VASKJALA Regina Märtin 56353448 regina.palatu@gmail.com
VENEKÜLA Ramses Alliksoo 5024664 ramses.alliksoo@gmail.com
VESKITAGUSE Kristlin Kõrgesaar 51985294 kristlinkorgesaar@gmail.com
ÜLEJÕE Aleksander Torjus 5146442 sass@capriole.ee
UUESALU Palmi Lindjärv 56619987 palmi.lindjarv@gmail.com
   

ALEVIKUD

     
ASSAKU ei ole    
JÜRI ei ole    
LAGEDI Jürgen Paat 5189503 jyrgen.paat@gmail.com
PEETRI Margus Laula 5021364 vanem@peetri.ee
VAIDA Raili Salvet 56474344 raili.salvet@gmail.com